INFORMATION

Office Hours: 8AM - 5PM

For customer service please call between 8:00 am and 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time.

Shipping & Receiving: 6AM - 4PM

Shipping hours may vary depending on season and facility.  Pickup and delivery appointments are required.

RESOURCES

Directions and Maps

Ready Roast Nut Madera
Directions/Map

Ready Roast Nut Hughson
Directions/Map

CONNECT

Find us on LinkedIn to look for current career opportunities with Ready Roast Nut Company!

Contact Us

Madera Plant
2805 Falcon Drive
Madera, CA 93637
(559) 661-1696
(559) 661-1698 Fax
 
Hughson Plant
6049 Leedom Road
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-8080
(209) 883-8083 Fax
Directions/Map

 

Portales Plant
PO BOX 390 / 42593 US HWY 70
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 356-6638
(575) 356-3601 Fax

 

Customer Service

Leila Rodriguez
Customer Service Lead
1.559.661.1696 x.5960 
leila@readyroast.com
 
Flor Martinez
Customer Service Representative
1.559.661.1696 x.5961
flor@readyroast.com 
 
Christina Chang
Customer Service Admin. Support
1.559.664.5967
ChristinaC@readyroast.com
 
Sales Manager
John Riddering 
john@readyroast.com
1.916.856.8465 
 
 
Shipping: 
Claudia Lopez
Shipping Coordinator
1.559.664.5951
claudia@readyroast.com 
 
 
Business Development 
 
Justin Romeri
1.559.661.1696 x.5959
justin@readyroast.com  
 
Gloria Donatelli
1.559.664.5975
gloria@readyroast.com

PPO Services:

1.559.661.1696 x.5960 or 5959
(If you would like to request to schedule an inbound load for PPO, please click here.)
 

You can use the form below to contact us via email, or you can find us at the contact information listed above:

Please select from the following list what this email is pertaining to:

Ready Roast Nut Company •  2805 Falcon Dr. • Madera, CA 93637 • Phone: (559) 661-1696 • Fax: (559) 661-1698